About Us

Track? !D. Blogspot_ was created to introduce the Underground Music which is presented in

all the well-known Venues and Festivals around the World. Composed by a mosaic of sounds from Deep House to solid Tech House, Techno and to atmospheric-melodic Tech house between the limits of minimal & electronica.

Exploring this music oasis you will travel beyond anything that was considered to be ordinary till now.

Quality Underground Music & More_

Feel Privileged_




trackidblog @ Soundcloud

Feel Privileged

» » » » » » Watch Belgian techno heavyweight Charlotte de Witte performing from the stunning Mogren fortress in Montenegro. Track list


Charlotte de Witte performed an exclusive new live stream event as part of her ongoing New Form series - direct from the stunning Mogren fortress in Budva, Montenegro A collaraboration of Exit Festival and Beatport Live. You can check out the tracklist, watch the video and read useful information below.






Charlotte de Witte is a Belgian DJ and record producer. Best known for her "dark and stripped-back" brand of techno music, she has previously performed under the alias Raving George. She is the founder of the label KNTXT.  




Photo: the stunning Mogren fortress in Budva, Montenegro


In 2015, de Witte dropped her alias and started using her real name. This also marked her shift to a darker and more straightforward techno sound. Her debut EP under her name, Weltschmerz, was released on the same year on Turbo Recordings. These were followed by a string of 2017 EPs, as well as 2018's Heart of Mine and The Healer EPs. de Witte has performed at various notable electronic music events, including Junction2 festival, Boiler Room and Printworks. 


In 2019, she launched her own label, KNTXT.








01) 0:00 - ID - ID
02) 1:45 - ID - ID
03) 7:30 - DEAS - Hidden [PLANET RHYTHM]
04) 12:30 - Anna V. - Seduced By The Dark Side [SUARA]
05) 17:00 - Sam Paganini - Kubrix [JAM]
06) 20:45 - Age Of Love - The Age Of Love (ID Remix) [DIKI]  
07) 26:35 - Charlotte de Witte - There's No One Left To Trust [KNTXT]
08) 30:00 - 11 Void - Acid Carousel [LEVEL]
09) 33:45 - Alignment - Injection [KNTXT]
10) 39:00 - Charlotte de Witte - Rave On Time [KNTXT]
11) 42:00 - ID - ID
12) 46:45 - Charlotte de Witte - The World Inside [KNTXT]
13) 51:45 - Charlotte de Witte - Common Era [KNTXT]
14) 56:45 - ID - ID
15) 59:45 - ID - ID
16) 1:03:15 - Jacidorex - Trave
17) 1:07:45 - Sylvie Maziarz - Acid Murderer [FLASH]
18) 1:12:45 - ID - ID
19) 1:18:00 - ID - ID
20) 1:21:15 - Nekro TFFV - Necropolis











Νεότερη ανάρτηση
Παλαιότερη Ανάρτηση

About the Author Track? ID.Geo M.

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια



Contact Us -

Feel PRivileged Bookings & Promo:trackid79@yahoo.gr