About Us

Track? !D. Blogspot_ was created to introduce the Underground Music which is presented in

all the well-known Venues and Festivals around the World. Composed by a mosaic of sounds from Deep House to solid Tech House, Techno and to atmospheric-melodic Tech house between the limits of minimal & electronica.

Exploring this music oasis you will travel beyond anything that was considered to be ordinary till now.

Quality Underground Music & More_

Feel Privileged_




trackidblog @ Soundcloud

Feel Privileged

» » » » » Carl Cox performed to three vinyl deck a ‘90s rave live Dj set including tracks from his legendary F.A.C.T album. Track list

Carl Cox's most recent Cabin Fever 12 live stream was a '90s rave exceptional, with the unbelievable DJ turning 100% vinyl on three decks.Maestro played a Dj set including tracks from his legendary F.A.C.T album where you can watch it and check out the track list below.

The two-hour stream, recorded at Cox's house, is a dining experience of exemplary rave sounds, with some old fashioned rave film venture behind him for good measure.

Carl Cox at  6 June 2020 announced at this Facebook Account: This weeks show is all about my album F.A.C.T. ! It was released in 1995 on React records and we reached over half a million in sales, making it my biggest CD release to date.

Tomorrow, I will recreate the original mix live, exactly how I did it back in the day with no studio computer, no laptop: just turntables.

I’m going to do it again on vinyl 25 years later. There will never be another like this, one take, live and direct.

He has facilitated a residency known as 'Music is Revolution' each late spring season at the world famous club, Space Ibiza, from 2001 to 2016.

He runs the record name, Intec Digital, which was established in 1999 as Intec Records. Cox additionally had his own radio show, entitled 'Worldwide'.

01 Bassxpansion - Meet My Modem
02 Jeff Mills - Late Night (Mills Mix) [TRESOR]
03 Trancesetters - Secrets Of Meditation (Shi-Take' Anti-Fromage Club Mix)
04 Union Jack - Cactus [PLATIPUS]
05 Joey Beltram - Fuzz [TRAX (PHUTURE TRAX)]
06 DJ Hell - Hot On The Heels Of Love (Dave Clarke Remix) [DISKO B]
07 Pete Lazonby - Sacred Cycles [BRAINIAK]
08 Sister Cyrex - 3Rd Question (Deep Level Arcane Mix)
09 Pump Panel - Ego Acid
10 Stone Circle - Deep In You [REACT]
11 Drax - Phosphene [PERC TRAX]
12 Munchi - Hope (Carl Cox Remix) [T&A]
13 Carl Cox - Motorway
14 Cygnus X - The Orange Theme [EYE Q RECORDS]
15 Drax Ltd. II - Amphetamine [TROPE]
16 Robert Görl - Psychotrip (Richie's Remix)
17 The Source Experience - Elektra [REACT]
18 Morgan Wild - Phat Man [MUSIC MAN]
19 DJ Hell - Like That! (The Old School Mix)
20 Lesamis - Eternal Sleep
21 The Aloof - Drum [REACT]
22 Semisphere - Kosmos [ADVANCED RECORDS]
23 Aurora Borealis - Raz (Carl Cox Mmr Mix) [REACT]
24 Coda - Coda Back Again
25 Galactic Spiral Sound - Pulsar Cycle [REACT]


Νεότερη ανάρτηση
Παλαιότερη Ανάρτηση

About the Author Track? ID.Geo M.

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια



Contact Us -

Feel PRivileged Bookings & Promo:trackid79@yahoo.gr