About Us

Track? !D. Blogspot_ was created to introduce the Underground Music which is presented in

all the well-known Venues and Festivals around the World. Composed by a mosaic of sounds from Deep House to solid Tech House, Techno and to atmospheric-melodic Tech house between the limits of minimal & electronica.

Exploring this music oasis you will travel beyond anything that was considered to be ordinary till now.

Quality Underground Music & More_

Feel Privileged_




trackidblog @ Soundcloud

Feel Privileged

» » » » » Watch Fideles magical Dj set for Tale Of Us's Unity Live. (Tracklist)

Unity Live continues the spirit of togetherness embodied by the Afterlife Unity compilation. For Unity Live, a selection of Afterlife artists will stream performances from their homes or studios.

Forming together as Fideles in 2010, Daniele Aprile & Mario Roberti have been shaping music that blends the melodic and epic to deliver a mature and contemporary sound. Drawing on their lifelong influences, the Italian duo’s productions have peaked the attention of some of the biggest imprints in modern dance music.

Their body of music to date is substantial, including releases on labels like Bedrock, Poker Flat, Stil vor Talent and more recently, Afterlife, Innervisions and Exit Strategy. Combining a heady mix of mesmerising layers, hypnotic percussion and euphoric swells, Fideles’ productions have impressed and featured in sets from DJs like Laurent Garnier, Solomun and more, including a feature of Fideles’ ‘The Border’ [Exit Strategy] in Pete Tong’s Favourites of 2017.In 2018, Fideles’ ‘Resonant’ single was included in Tale Of Us’ fabric97 compilation CD, whilst ’Lotus’ was featured in Afterlife’s ‘Realm Of Consciousness’ Compilation.

With a return to Afterlife for their second EP and a string of releases scheduled for 2019, Fideles’ music output looks set to continue on it’s upward trajectory.Following a number of worldwide club shows including plays at the likes of Printworks (London), Amnesia (Ibiza), Rex Club (Paris), Watergate (Berlin) and Fabric (London), their upcoming schedule promises to share their sound further than ever.Consistently striving for a sound thats timeless yet original, Fideles are a duo with exciting plans on the ever-nearing horizon.


1. Rosa Anshütz - Diopter (Hior Remix)

02 07:00 Adamant - No Regrets

03 13:00 Aera – Little Smasher

04 19:00 Yubik – Paranoid Me (Atlant)

05 24:00 Alberth – Ex Life (Infinite Depth)

06 31:00 Arash Shadram & Sophijan - ID

07 36:00 Made By Pete ft. Jinadu - Beautiful Silence [SELADOR]

08 41:30 ID-ID

09 47:30 Fat Cosmoe - Moonshiner (Atlant)

10 Alfa Romero - Learning To Fly

11. Stephan Jolk

12 1:05:00 ID-ID

13 1:10:00  Fideles – ID

14 1:14:00 ID-ID

15 1:18:30 ID-ID

16 1:23:00 Fideles – ID

17 1:29:30 Enai - Fall feat. Dream Vacation

Νεότερη ανάρτηση
Παλαιότερη Ανάρτηση

About the Author Track? ID.Geo M.

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια



Contact Us -

Feel PRivileged Bookings & Promo:trackid79@yahoo.gr