About Us

Track? !D. Blogspot_ was created to introduce the Underground Music which is presented in

all the well-known Venues and Festivals around the World. Composed by a mosaic of sounds from Deep House to solid Tech House, Techno and to atmospheric-melodic Tech house between the limits of minimal & electronica.

Exploring this music oasis you will travel beyond anything that was considered to be ordinary till now.

Quality Underground Music & More_

Feel Privileged_




trackidblog @ Soundcloud

Feel Privileged

» » » » » Mind Against - Essential Mix BBC Radio 1 (10.09.16)


1.Ryan James Ford - G5olk 4rfete
2.son.sine - Upekah
3.Lawrence - Place To Be
4.Ichinen - A Morning Without Glory(Remix Etapp Kyle)
5.Caldera - To Feel
6.Joel Mull - Close The Curtain
7.Voiski - Happy Piece For Happy People
8.Architchtural - Strain Tensor
9.Vaal - Wander To Hell (Remix Locked Groove)
10.Jurek Przezdziecki - Clissm (Remix Sebastian Mullet)
11.Tozzy - Genosis
12.Antonio De Angelis - Extralex
13.Mind Against - Solaris
14.SLV - Satellite
15.Obscure Shape & SHDW - Die Weibe Rose (Remix Tale Of Us & Mind Against)
16.Woo York - Atlantis
17.Radio Slave - Vision (REKIDS)
18.Unknown - Unknown
19.Joey Anderson - The Vase

Listen Here: 

Νεότερη ανάρτηση
Παλαιότερη Ανάρτηση

About the Author Track ID. Blog

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια



Contact Us -

Feel PRivileged Bookings & Promo:trackid79@yahoo.gr