About Us

Track? !D. Blogspot_ was created to introduce the Underground Music which is presented in

all the well-known Venues and Festivals around the World. Composed by a mosaic of sounds from Deep House to solid Tech House, Techno and to atmospheric-melodic Tech house between the limits of minimal & electronica.

Exploring this music oasis you will travel beyond anything that was considered to be ordinary till now.

Quality Underground Music & More_

Feel Privileged_




trackidblog @ Soundcloud

Feel Privileged

» » » » » Listen to Solomun's anual Christmas in Bed Mix for 2020. Track list

Solomun shared his anual Christmas in Bed Mix for 2020.



You can listen to this and check out the track names below.


Maestro wrote on his Social Media: 


"Everybody knows that 2020 has been a different kind of year.
It brought many things that a lot of us have witnessed for the first time. People have overcome new kinds of boundaries, found different ways to connect and created new communities.

I continuously witness how music is the greatest connector, the thing we all share, no matter where we are and how we live.

So here is my annual Christmas in Bed Mix. This year, maybe more felicitous than ever before because this year the whole world is supposed to be at home - to be in bed.

My wish this Christmas is to be out of bed, back on a dance floor and reunited with you as soon as possible." -  Solomun


Track list:


01 0:00 Mary Lattimore - Thirty Tulips [GHOSTLY]
02 3:45 ASA-CHANG & Junray - Hana [THE LEAF LABEL]
03 7:00 Pawel - Kramnik [DIAL]
04 10:30 Larry Heard - Deja Vu (Musaria Remix) [INNERVISIONS]
05 15:30 Xique-Xique - 1542 [THE MAGIC MOVEMENT]
06 19:45 ID - Azalea
07 24:00 Nice Girl - Whistling Thorn [PUBLIC POSSESSION]
08 26:45 Falle Nioke & Ghost Culture - Fufafou [PRAH]
09 30:00 Doc L Junior - C'est Ça [FULL PUPP]
10 35:00 Leon Ware - Inside Your Love (Swales In Detroit Edit)
11 39:45 The Catohler Boyz - Manco [CATWASH]
12 44:00 Ron Spank - Beach, Bosh & Barbecue
13 48:45 Leftwing : Kody - I Feel It [TOOLROOM]
14 53:30 Lanu - 1988 [TRU THOUGHTS]


Listen to the mix below:



Νεότερη ανάρτηση
Παλαιότερη Ανάρτηση

About the Author Track? ID.Geo M.

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια



Contact Us -

Feel PRivileged Bookings & Promo:trackid79@yahoo.gr