About Us

Track? !D. Blogspot_ was created to introduce the Underground Music which is presented in

all the well-known Venues and Festivals around the World. Composed by a mosaic of sounds from Deep House to solid Tech House, Techno and to atmospheric-melodic Tech house between the limits of minimal & electronica.

Exploring this music oasis you will travel beyond anything that was considered to be ordinary till now.

Quality Underground Music & More_

Feel Privileged_




trackidblog @ Soundcloud

Feel Privileged

» » » » Carl Cox performed to three vinyl deck a ‘90s rave live Dj set. Track list

Carl Cox's most recent Cabin Fever live stream was a '90s rave exceptional, with the unbelievable DJ turning 100% vinyl on three decks.

The two-hour stream, recorded at Cox's house, is a dining experience of exemplary rave sounds, with some old fashioned rave film venture behind him for good measure. Look at it beneath.

Carl Cox is a British house and techno record maker and DJ. Carl played at the first night of Danny Rampling's Shoom night after his arrival from Ibiza in the summer of 1987, to a great extent observed as the first Balearic/Acid House night in London/the UK.

During the 1980s, Cox turned into a mainstage DJ in the electronica business. He has performed at various clubs what's more, occasions worldwide and has filled in as a month to month DJ for BBC Radio 1's Essential Mix.

He has facilitated a residency known as 'Music is Revolution' each late spring season at the world famous club, Space Ibiza, from 2001 to 2016.

He runs the record name, Intec Digital, which was established in 1999 as Intec Records. Cox additionally had his own radio show, entitled 'Worldwide'.

In 2017 he reported that from February onwards he would no longer take a shot at the show. He has included his own 'Carl Cox and Friends' phase at numerous celebrations, for example, Ultra Music Festival,  The BPM Festival and Tomorrowland.


1 Urban Shakedown ft. Mickey Finn - Some Justice [URBAN SHAKEDOWN]
02 6:00
03 9:00 ID - ID
04 12:00 Joey Beltram - Energy Flash [R&S]
05 16:00 Ramirez - Orgasmico (DJ Ricci Remix)
06 18:00 Smooth But Hazaardous - Made You Dance
07 21:00 25:30     The Prodigy - Pandemonium
08 25:00 he Blapps Posse - Bus' It (1991 Mix)
09 28:00 Joey Beltram - My Sound [R&S]
10 31:00 Carl Cox ft. Yousef - I Want You (Forever) (Paul Oakenfold Full On Mix) [PERFECTO]
11 34:00 ID - ID
12 37:00 Welfare For The Digital - One Love
13 39:00 ID - ID
14 41:00 ID - ID 42:00      w/  Dance Conspiracy - Dub War (Chapter 1)
15 43:30 Altern 8 - Full On Mega Mix Full On Mask Hysteria
16 47:00 ID - ID
17 50:00 Head High Over The Edge - Compounded (Alan Fitzpatrick Rave Edit) [FREE]
18 54:00 Nightmares On Wax - Aftermath [WARP]
19 58:00
20 1:00:00 A Homeboy, A Hippie, A Funki Dredd - Start The Panic [RISING HIGH]
21 1:03:00 ID - ID
22 1:07:00 The Prodigy - Your Love [XL]
23 1:12:00 Manix - Oblivion (Head In The Clouds) [REINFORCED]
24 1:16:00
25 1:22:00
26 1:27:00 ID - ID
27 1:30:00 DJ Seduction - DJ's Unite Vol 1
28 1:33:00 Smooth But Hazzardous - Smooth But Hazzardous
29 1:36:00
30 1:40:00
31 1:43:00 The Darkraver & DJ Vince - Thunderground [BE YOURSELF]
32 1:46:00 The Scientist - The Exorcist
33 1:50:00 Justice & Mercy - Soothe My Soul
34 1:53:00
35 1:57:30 Justice & Mercy - Fake Lobsters

Νεότερη ανάρτηση
Παλαιότερη Ανάρτηση

About the Author Track? ID.Geo M.

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια



Contact Us -

Feel PRivileged Bookings & Promo:trackid79@yahoo.gr