About Us

Track? !D. Blogspot_ was created to introduce the Underground Music which is presented in

all the well-known Venues and Festivals around the World. Composed by a mosaic of sounds from Deep House to solid Tech House, Techno and to atmospheric-melodic Tech house between the limits of minimal & electronica.

Exploring this music oasis you will travel beyond anything that was considered to be ordinary till now.

Quality Underground Music & More_

Feel Privileged_




trackidblog @ Soundcloud

Feel Privileged

» » » » Watch Richie Hawtin's CLOSE COMBINED show at GLASGOW, LONDON (Tracklist)

Richard "Richie" Hawtin (born June 4, 1970) is a British-Canadian electronic musician and DJ. A three-time DJ Awards winner, he was an influential part of Detroit techno's second wave of artists in the early 1990s and has been a leading exponent of minimal techno since the mid-1990s. He became known for his recordings under the Plastikman alias.

In May 1990 Hawtin and John Acquaviva founded the Plus 8 record label, which they named after their turntable's pitch adjust function. In 1998, Hawtin launched M-nus Records. In summer 2012 Hawtin first presented ENTER., his experimental event at Space in Ibiza. The following year, Hawtin launched his own sake brand ENTER.Sake designed to spread Japanese culture to the Western World. In 2016, Hawtin launched his own technology company called PLAYdifferently, and released the MODEL 1 mixer, co-designed with Andy Rigby-Jones.

Richie Hawtin announces the next evolution of his award-winning ‘CLOSE live’ show – the audiovisual mix album ‘CLOSE COMBINED (GLASGOW, LONDON, TOKYO - LIVE)’.  The release intertwines three ‘CLOSE live’ performances from 2018 in Glasgow, Tokyo and London together with crowd-sourced footage into a seamless audiovisual experience.

‘CLOSE COMBINED’ is the next evolution in the lineage of Hawtin’s iconic ‘DE9’ mix album, which Resident Advisor called one of the top mixes of the decade. It contains music from Charlotte de Witte, ANNA, and many more, along with additional live production created with Hawtin’s on-stage arsenal of effects, drum machines and analog synthesizers.


1. Rosper, Richie Hawtin - CLOSE combined (Artificial Technology) [00:00]
2. Eme Kulhnek, DJ Emerson, Richie Hawtin - CLOSE combined (Rolling Explicitly) [03:06]
3. Kaiserdisco, Richie Hawtin  - CLOSE combined (Acid Trip) [10:40]
4. Cortechs, Mental Resonance, Richie Hawtin - CLOSE combined (Core Resonance) [15:19]
5. Mental Resonance, Edit Select, Richie Hawtin - CLOSE combined (Antennae Select) [22:28]
6. Edit Select, Rocky Miller, Richie Hawtin - CLOSE combined (Disengaged Acid) [25:10]
7. Cam Deas, Richie Hawtin - CLOSE combined (Spontaneous Exercise) [29:40]
8. Charlotte de Witte, Lewis Fautzi, S.Sic, Richie Hawtin - CLOSE combined (These Restless Drums) [31:08]
9. Kuvoka, Richie Hawtin - CLOSE combined (Kargi Kontinued) [36:31]
10. Ricardo Garduno, Richie Hawtin - CLOSE combined (Heartwarming Acid) [39:59]
11. Dario Sorano, Richie Hawtin - CLOSE combined (Hybrid Acid) [43:02]
12. Balthazar & JackRock, Dario Sorano, Richie Hawtin - CLOSE combined (Hybrid Empire) [45:33]
13. Jen Series, ANNA, Richie Hawtin - CLOSE combined (When I'm a Freakin Acid Dream) [49:37]
14. Christian Hornbostel, AlBird, Richie Hawtin - CLOSE combined (Sensor Acid Overload) [54:38]
15. Richie Hawtin - CLOSE combined (Moving Forward) [01:03:02]
16. Ossa di Mare - Vague State of Being [01:03:59]
17. The Sprawl - From Wetware to Software [01:06:19]
18. Richie Hawtin - First Times [01:07:14]

Νεότερη ανάρτηση
Παλαιότερη Ανάρτηση

About the Author Track? ID.Geo M.

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια



Contact Us -

Feel PRivileged Bookings & Promo:trackid79@yahoo.gr