About Us

Track? !D. Blogspot_ was created to introduce the Underground Music which is presented in

all the well-known Venues and Festivals around the World. Composed by a mosaic of sounds from Deep House to solid Tech House, Techno and to atmospheric-melodic Tech house between the limits of minimal & electronica.

Exploring this music oasis you will travel beyond anything that was considered to be ordinary till now.

Quality Underground Music & More_

Feel Privileged_

TrackidBlog_ Set




trackidblog @ Soundcloud

Feel Privileged

» » » » » » » » Tomorrowland announces the latest wave of artists and stage hosts with Nina Kraviz, Solomun, Maceo Plex

Tomorrowland has announced all the stage has for its 2019 version  it will be a major year for techno at the festival. The Belgian super festival will see Carl Cox with a Space Ibiza themed stage while Charlotte de Witte will take her KNTXTproject.

Nina Kraviz will likewise have her very own stage while Adam Beyer's Drumcode, Sven Väth's Cocoon, Jamie Jones' Paradise will also return.  Solomun will have his Diynamic stage and  Tale Of Us their Afterlife one.

Eric Prydz has also unveiled that he will premiere a brand new audiovisual show at Tomorrowland 2019, named EPIC: Holosphere.

Festival will take place over two weekends in July, the first from 19th to 21st while the second  will take place from 26th to 28th Of July.  You can see the full rundown of hosts on the flyer underneath.

Some of the acts are: Friday 19 July 2019: Eric Prydz presents Holosphere / Mainstage: Carl Cox, DJ Diesel, Don Diablo, Oliver Heldens, Steve Aoki, The Chainsmokers / Kozzmozz: CageDax J Fjaak (ive / Garden of Madness: Solomun

Saturday 20 July 2019: Bonzai Rose Garden: Yves Deruyter / Glitterbox Cage: Roger Sanchez/ Nina Kraviz / Mainstage:  Armin van Buure Da Tweekaz Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike DJ Snake Maceo Plex Salvatore Ganacci W&W Yves V

Sunday 21 July 2019: KNTXT: Charlotte de Witte/ Cocoon:Sven Väth 

Friday 26 July 2019: Eric Prydz presents Holosphere / Carl Cox invites Space Ibiza

Saturday 27 July 2019: Diynamic: Solomun / Afterlife: Tale Of Us

Sunday 28 July 2019: ELLUM: Maceo Plex, Stephan Bodzin (Live) / Mainstage: Ben Nicky Lost Frequencies Solomun Yves Deruyter / Drumcode: Adam Beyer

Νεότερη ανάρτηση
Παλαιότερη Ανάρτηση

About the Author Track? ID.Geo M.

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια



Contact Us -

Feel PRivileged Bookings & Promo:trackid79@yahoo.gr