About Us

Track? !D. Blogspot_ was created to introduce the Underground Music which is presented in

all the well-known Venues and Festivals around the World. Composed by a mosaic of sounds from Deep House to solid Tech House, Techno and to atmospheric-melodic Tech house between the limits of minimal & electronica.

Exploring this music oasis you will travel beyond anything that was considered to be ordinary till now.

Quality Underground Music & More_

Feel Privileged_




trackidblog @ Soundcloud

Feel Privileged

» » » » » » Sven Väth announces The Sound Of The 18th Season compilation.

DJ-Mixes often do little more but keeping up a certain mood. To establish a mood like this, masterful Sven Väth only needs a couple of moments.

But this is it not enough for the inimitable DJ from Frankfurt am Main. Väth wants to introduce us to an entire world of electronic sounds. The music is an end to itself, yet at the same time, it is more: Väth employs it to express his passion for the whole scene, to tell about the adventures he has experienced traveling, about his love for his friends, his children, his girlfriend and particularly to his fans all around the world.

Väth's 18th season on Ibiza was one of the most beautiful in years. With Nina Kraviz, Adam Beyer, Ricardo Villalobos and Richie Hawtin, the most amazing artists techno and house have to offer appeared each for a couple of nights. The lucky ones who already partied with Cocoon know that the bedsprings have to wait for long hours as the afterparties are legendary.

This year, things went totally overboard at this seaons´s closing party at KM5. So you might already feel a yearning for season 19. Until that happens, you might meet Sven at one of the fascinating places he will turn into mad houses during winter and spring

Cocoon will release The Sound Of The 18th Season on November 17th, 2017.
Check the tracklist and listen below.

Tracklist CD 1:
1. Willow – Workshop 23 (A1)
2. Eduardo De La Calle - The Horus Eye
3. Basti Grub – False
4. Eddie Fowlkes feat. Na Dee - Twisted Boy
5. Fort Romeau – Reasons
6. Villa H2H - Conspiracy Two
7. John Tejada – Blitzar
8. DJ Slyngshot - Hygh-Tech
9. Paul – Reflektion
10. Isolée – Pisco
11. KiNK – Neutrino
12. Adam Port & Stereo MCs – Changes (Adam Port Remix)

Tracklist CD 2:
1. &Me – Avalon
2. Patrice Bäumel – Glutes
3. Fideles – The Border
4. Gaiser – On The Way
5. Aubrey - Clock Funk
6. Slam – Clap Your Hands
7. Electric Rescue – Forwer
8. ROD – Hor
9. Secret Cinema & Egbert – Maximaal
10. Peder Mannerfelt & Hodge – All My Lov
11. Rico Puestel – Caravel
12. Barnt- If she says she is a healer,she is a healer
13. Inigo Kennedy – Voyager
14. Paul Nazca – Memory

Νεότερη ανάρτηση
Παλαιότερη Ανάρτηση

About the Author Track? ID.Geo M.

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια



Contact Us -

Feel PRivileged Bookings & Promo:trackid79@yahoo.gr