About Us

Track? !D. Blogspot_ was created to introduce the Underground Music which is presented in

all the well-known Venues and Festivals around the World. Composed by a mosaic of sounds from Deep House to solid Tech House, Techno and to atmospheric-melodic Tech house between the limits of minimal & electronica.

Exploring this music oasis you will travel beyond anything that was considered to be ordinary till now.

Quality Underground Music & More_

Feel Privileged_




trackidblog @ Soundcloud

Feel Privileged

» » » » » » Listen to Adam Beyer's brand new track coming on Soma Records 25th release!

Adam Beyer comes at Soma Records with a new track  called  ‘Just Things’ on 31st March for their 25th  release.

‘Soma 25’ will enclude music by Adam  Beyer, Jeff Mills, Robert Hood, Steve Bicknell, Andrew Weatherall  and Blawan.

Soma25 BoxSet on pre-order now!
Slam - Jeff Mills - Adam Beyer - Robert Hood // Floorplan - Daft Punk -Blawan - Woodleigh Research Facility aka Andrew Weatherall - Josh Wink - Jonas Kopp - Kobosil - Edit Select - VRIL - steve bicknell -
Funk D'Void - Joe Stawarz - Deepchord

Νεότερη ανάρτηση
Παλαιότερη Ανάρτηση

About the Author Track? ID.Geo M.

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια



Contact Us -

Feel PRivileged Bookings & Promo:trackid79@yahoo.gr