About Us

Track? !D. Blogspot_ was created to introduce the Underground Music which is presented in

all the well-known Venues and Festivals around the World. Composed by a mosaic of sounds from Deep House to solid Tech House, Techno and to atmospheric-melodic Tech house between the limits of minimal & electronica.

Exploring this music oasis you will travel beyond anything that was considered to be ordinary till now.

Quality Underground Music & More_

Feel Privileged_




trackidblog @ Soundcloud

Feel Privileged

» » » » Prince Of Denmark released a 23-track album on Forum label ,Giegling's sub-label.Magic & Haunting!


Prince Of Denmark released a 23-track album on Forum label  (Giegling's sub-label)

Prince Of Denmark is also Know with his Traumprinz and DJ Metatron alias’!

Buy the Album & Stream via 

See the tracklist Below:

01. Intro
02. Opening Dance
03. Neoclassicaldub
04. Desire
05. Neurobell
06. Latenightjam
07. Tool 517
08. 0R6145
09. Interlude
10. Darkspirit Cut
11. Cut 06
12. Miseri
13. Once With A Smile
14. Mentalbeam
15. Squidcall
16. GS
17. Ambient 004
18. Peace
19. Pulsierendes Leben
20. 8
21. Planet Uterus
22. 88888888
23. Untitled

Release date 8 on December 9th, 2016.

Νεότερη ανάρτηση
Παλαιότερη Ανάρτηση

About the Author Track? ID.Geo M.

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια



Contact Us -

Feel PRivileged Bookings & Promo:trackid79@yahoo.gr