About Us

Track? !D. Blogspot_ was created to introduce the Underground Music which is presented in

all the well-known Venues and Festivals around the World. Composed by a mosaic of sounds from Deep House to solid Tech House, Techno and to atmospheric-melodic Tech house between the limits of minimal & electronica.

Exploring this music oasis you will travel beyond anything that was considered to be ordinary till now.

Quality Underground Music & More_

Feel Privileged_

TrackidBlog_ Set




Feel Privileged

» » » » » Drumcode Radio Live - Adam Beyer Studio Mix_ Set of the day & Free Download_

01. Kevin Over - Ode - Truesoul

02. Claire Ripley - Malificent - Knee Deep In Sound
03. Reset Robot - Truganini - Truesoul 
04. Clio & Yvan Genkins - London Rave - Truesoul
05. Floreano & ANIE - Yes I Do [ANIE AcId Mix] [Dachshund Remix] - Treibjagd Records
06. M.F.S: Observatory - Feel - Be One Records
07. Harry Axt - How Fierce Are You - Snork Enterprises
08. Gabriel Ananda - Dopplewhipper [Marco Faraone Remix] 
09. Mihalis Safras & Noir - Ghetto [Mark Broom remix] - Truesoul
10. Dense & Pika - Calf - Drumcode 
11. Marco Faraone - Over The Clouds - Drumcode 
12. Reelow feat. Leroy Burgess - This Is How We Do It [Tiger Stripes Remix]
13. Emanuel Satie - January XXXXX - Truesoul

Νεότερη ανάρτηση
Παλαιότερη Ανάρτηση

About the Author Track? !D. Blog

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια



Contact Us -

Feel PRivileged Bookings & Promo:trackid79@yahoo.gr