About Us

Track? !D. Blogspot_ was created to introduce the Underground Music which is presented in

all the well-known Venues and Festivals around the World. Composed by a mosaic of sounds from Deep House to solid Tech House, Techno and to atmospheric-melodic Tech house between the limits of minimal & electronica.

Exploring this music oasis you will travel beyond anything that was considered to be ordinary till now.

Quality Underground Music & More_

Feel Privileged_

TrackidBlog_ Set




Feel Privileged

» » » » » » » » Nicole's Moudaber_ In The MOOD - Episode 73 - Joel Mull Guest Mix_ Techno Free Download Set of the Day 18/09/2015_

In the MOOD this week welcomes special guest Joel Mull.

1. Jesper Dahlb├Ąck - Compliment [Promo]
2. Disrupted Project - 1.3 (reconstruct) [Arttransparent 002]
3. Elon - Azone . Marco Faraone Remix [Inmotion]
4. Pan Pot - 808 Nirvana (Ray Kaijoka Remix)
5. Petter B - Chained Release [Bond]
6. Redshifter - Fallen Rhythm Mix
7. Joel Mull - Sensory []Truesoul]
8. Patrick Siech - Hyperlaps 
9. Leandro Gomez - Emergency Bells
10. Nina Kravitz - Ghetto Kravitz (Regal 303 Mix) [Rekids]
11. Marco Faraone - Consumed (Flug remix)
12. Nima Khak - Last Woman standing (at the Rave Edit) [Sand 003]
13. Joel Mull - Halogen [Parabel 002]
14. Jesper Dahlb├Ąck - Teedroit [Promo]

Newer Post
Older Post

About the Author Track? !D. Blog

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.



Contact Us -

Feel PRivileged Bookings & Promo:trackid79@yahoo.gr

Contact Form


Email *

Message *